Website Manager

2020 GALL Board of Directors

 President Adam Weyer [email protected]
 Vice President
 Field Coordinator
 Chase Lantz [email protected]
 Treasurer Tonya Heaton [email protected]
 Information Officer
 Schedule Coordinator
 Tyler Davis [email protected]
 Safety Officer
 Concessions Manager
 Don Marino [email protected]
 Umpire Coordinator
  Troy Cole [email protected]
 Volunteer Coordinator
 Sponsorship Coordinator

  Wendy Bruce [email protected]
 Player Agent 10U Patrick Craven
 [email protected]
 Player Agent TeeBall Ralph Ewing [email protected]
 Player Agent 8U David Schoolfield
 [email protected]
 Player Agent 12U Casey Eichhorn  [email protected]
 YMCA Representative Sondi Creglow [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Greenwood Abbeville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login